## **National Academy of RUDSETI**

## Chitrapur Bhavan, 2nd Floor, 15th Cross, 8th Main, Malleswaram, Bangalore-55 List of Participants of the TTP from 20-09-2010 to 30-09-2010 - Conducted at Hotel CITADEL, Bangalore - B.No. 11

SI. No.	Name & Address of the participant	Qualification	Designation	Bank
1	Sri. S.K. Peshkar Director, RUDSETI Talegaon, Dabhade Pune Dist-410507 Maharashtra State	M.A, DBM, LLB, CAIIB	Director	Canara Bank
2	Sri. Suresh Kumar Gupta Director, RUDSETI Subhash Nagar Gurgaon-122001 Haryana & Delhi State	M.A (Eco) CAIIB (Part-1)	Director	Canara Bank
3	Sri. Sagar Prasad Singh Director Allahabad Bank RSETI A.N. College campus Rasikpur, Dumka Jharkhand State	M.Sc (Ag)	Director	Allahabad Bank
4	Sri. Shiv Lalsaket Director, Allahabad Bank RSETI Subhas Chowk Byapar Bhawan Satna Madhya Pradesh State	M.A (Eco & Sociology)	Director	Allahabad Bank
5	Sri. Vishal Anil Chavan chief Coordinator Indian Institute of Entrepreneurship Development & Research (IIEDR) Wagholi, Pune-412307	M.A	Chief Coordinator	IIEDR
6	Sri. Shiva Kumar Director Andhra Bank Institute of Rural Development (ABIRD) Kothapata, Guntur Andhra Pradesh State	B.Sc (Ag)	Director	Andhra Bank
7	Sri. Muniswamy Director, MIPSED Industrial Area Hirehalli, Tumkur Dist. Karnataka State	B.A	Director	State Bank of Mysore
8	Sri. A.S. Ansari Director,RSETI State Bank of Hyderabad Hyderabad Road Raichur Karnataka State	B.Sc, MA, B.Ed, CAIIB	Director	State Bank of Hyderabad
9	Sri. Vijaya Kumar.G Director State Bank of Hyderabad RSETI Warangal Andhra Pradesh State	B.A	Director	State Bank of Hyderabad
10	Sri. Jagannath Jha Director Union Bank of India RSETI DRDA campus, Khagaria, Bihar State	M.Sc (Ag)	Director	Union Bank of India

11	Sri. K. Bharathi			
	Director			
	RUDSETI	B.Sc (Ag)	Director	Syndicate Bank
	Perungudi, Air Port Road			
	Madurai, Tamilnadu State			
12	Pravinkumar.k.Parmar			
	Faculty, RUDSETI	M.S.W.	Faculty	RUDSETI
	At. Piplag, Petlad Road, Dist., Kheda, Nadiad, Gujarat			
	State			

Canara Bank	2
Allahabad Bank	2
IIEDR	1
State Bank of Mysore	1
State Bank of Hyderabad	2
Union Bank of India	1
Andhra Bank	1
Syndicate Bank	1
RUDSETI	1
Total	12