National Academy of RUDSETI

Chitrapur Bhavan, 2nd Floor, 15th Cross, 8th Main, Malleswaram, Bangalore-55 List of Participants of the TTP from 22-11-2010 to 02-12-2010 - Conducted at Hotel CITADEL, Bangalore - B.No. 12

SI. No.	Name & Address of the participant	Qualification	Designation	Bank
1	Sri. Benedict Tete Director SBI RSETI, SBLC Campus, Circular Road Barmasia, Deoghar District - 814112 Jharkhand	в.А	Director	State Bank of India
2	Sri. Raj Kumar Choudhry Director SBI RSETI C/o Lead Bank Office Kamal Market Kishangaj - 855107 Bihar	B.A (Math)	Director	State Bank of India
3	Sri. Ranjeet Singh Rawat Director SBI RSETI Dewal at Post Thurali Tq., Chawali Dist., Uttarakhand	В.А	Director	State Bank of India
4	Sri. A.K. Yadav Director SBI RSETI C/o Lead Bank Office ADB Chowk, Araria - 854311, Bihar	B.Sc	Director	State Bank of India
5	Sri. Mahire Bhimrao Lala Director SBI RSETI No.22, Samarhnagar Sari Road, Dhule - 424001, Maharashtra	B.A	Director	State Bank of India
6	Sri. Yuvaraj Naganath Gavali Director SBI RSETI Osmanabad, Maharashtra	B.Com	Director	State Bank of India
7	Sri. G.S. Bile Director SBI RSETI, Main Road, Bijapur - 494444 Chhattisgarh	H.S.S.C.	Director	State Bank of India
8	Sri. Sankar. S.V Director SBI RSETI Ariyalur - Trichy Road Ariyalur-621704, T.N	M.A, BGL, CAIIB	Director	State Bank of India
9	Sri. Purna Chandra Shial Director SBI RSETI Regional Business Office, Bolangir, Odisha	B.A	Director	State Bank of India
10	Sri. Satyanarayanan Sahoo Director SBI RSETI Samanwita Campus G.Vayagiri, Kandhamal Dist., Odisha	M.A. (Eco)	Director	State Bank of India
11	Ms. Vasanthi Jaisankar Director SBI RSETI Tuticorin-628002, T.N.	B.Sc	Director	State Bank of India
12	S.N. Semil Director SBI RSETI Panna, M.P.	B.A	Director	State Bank of India

13	Sri. Ramanathan.V Director Union Bank of India RSETI, A.M. Road, Perumbavoor Kunnathunadu Tg., Erakulam Dist. Kerala	B.Com, CAIIB-I	Director	Union Bank of India
14	Sri. Krishna Moorthy Iyer.R Director Union Bank of India RSETI, Block Panchayat Building, Udumbanchola Taluka Nedumkandam Post & Tq., Idukki Dist685553 Kerala	B.Com, CAIIB	Director	Union Bank of India
15	Sri. Manabendra Saha Director UCO Bank RSETI C/o Lead Bank, N.S. Road, Chinsurah, Hooghly Dist 712101, W.B.	B.Sc, CAIIB	Director	UCO Bank
16	Sri. Debendra Kr. Nath Director UCO RSETI, Lead Bank Office, B.B.Road Barpeta - 781301 Assam	M.Sc (Agri)	Director	UCO Bank
17	Sri. Tilak Raj Sharma Director, Main Market UCO RSETI Lead Bank Office, Bilaspur - 143105, H.P.	M.A., CAIIB	Director	UCO Bank
18	Sri. Trinath Pradhan Director UCO RSETI Charchika Bazar Jagatsinghpur-754103 Odisha	B.Sc	Director	UCO Bank
19	Sri. Atindra Ram Bakshi Director United Bank of India RSETI, NH-34, Bekidanga, Durgapur, Itahar, Uttar Dinajpur Dist733134, W.B.	B.Com (Hons) LLB, CAIIB	Director	United Bank of India
20	Sri. Prasanta Kumar Baruah Director United Bank of India RSETI, Haladhar Bhuvan Market, Natunbazar, Nagaon Dist782001, Assam	B.Sc	Director	United Bank of India
21	Sri. S.M.Sonkamble Director SBH RSETI, Ashok Circle DIC Compound, Koppal - 583001, Karnataka	B.A	Director	State Bank of Hyderabad
22	Sri. G.M. Kshirsagar Director IDBI Bank RSETI Sagar, 102, Vikrant Nagar, Satara Dist., Maharashtra	B.Sc, B,Ed, LLM, CAIIB	Director	IDBI Bank
23	Sri. Inder Mohan Sharma Director Syndicate Bank Institute of Rural Development (SIRD) Neelam Bata Road Faridabad, Haryana	M.Sc Horticulture	Director	Syndicate Bank
24	Sri. Somashekara Nairy Associate Director Synd RSETI, SIRD Manipal, Udupi Dist576104 Karnataka	B.Sc	Associate Director	Syndicate Bank
25	Sri. Naveen Chandra Joshi Director RUDSETI, C-2, Vidhya Nagar, Hoshangabad Road, Bhopal-462026, M.P.	B.Sc (Agri)	Director	Syndicate Bank
26	Sri. Madhab Chandra Maitra Director RUDSETI, Bhakuri Chaltia Post, Berhampore, Murshidabad Dist 742165, W.B	B.Sc (Agri)	Director	Syndicate Bank
27	Sri. G.R. Havanur Director Synd RSETI Hospet Road Compound, Bellary, Karnataka	B.Sc (Agri)	Director	Syndicate Bank

28	Sri. G. Ranga Durai Director IOB RSETI No.215, Madurai Main Road, Melapudur, Contonment Tiruchy Dist - 620001, T.N.	B.Sc (Agri)	Director	Indian Overseas Bank
29	Sri. S.Nambiraj Director IOB RSETI A-63, 5th Cross Street Maharaj Nagar Parayamkottai Tq., Tirunelveli Dist 627011, T.N	M.A	Director	Indian Overseas Bank
30	Sri. G.N.Mallikarjun Director JSS RUDSETI State Bank of Mysore Mariyala, Chamarajanagar - 571313, Karnataka	B.Sc	Director	State Bank of Mysore
31	Sri. M. Devaraj Faculty, RUDSETI Perungudi at Post Thiruparankundram Tq., Madurai Dist., Tamil Nadu - 625022	M.Sw	Director	RUDSETI

State Bank of India	12
Union Bank of India	2
UCO Bank	4
United Bank of India	2
State Bank of Hyderabad	1
IDBI Bank	1
Syndicate Bank	5
Indian Overseas Bank	2
State Bank of Mysore	1
RUDSETI	1
Total	31