National Academy of RUDSETI Chitrapur Bhavan, 2nd Floor, 15th Cross, 8th Main, Malleswaram, Bangalore-55 List of Participants of the TTP from 01-02-2010 to 11-02-2010 - Conducted at Hotel CITADEL, Bangalore - B.No. 07

SI. No.	Name & Address of the participant	Qualification	Designation	Bank
1	Sri. Kewal Krishan Sharma Director , R-SETI, Samba, c/o Lead District Manager State Bank of India Vijaypur (J&K)	B.Com, CAIIBI	Director	State Bank of India
2	Sri. Amarjit Singh Raina Director State Bank of India RSETI Udhampur (J &K) Ph. 9419032645	B.Sc	Director	State Bank of India
3	Sri. D.S. Rana Director State Bank of India RSETI Gangolihat - 262522 Pithoraporh Dist.,	Intermidiat	Director	State Bank of India
4	Sri. M.L. Das Director State Bank of India RSETI c/o Lead Bank Department, Ist Floor Rajkot, Ph. 9824774935	B.Sc	Director	State Bank of India
5	Sri. P.K. Bhetaria Director State Bank of India RSETI Ranjit Road Jamnagar -361001 Gujarath State	B.Com	Director	State Bank of India
6	Sri. Pavan Bakshi Ex-Officio,Director State Bank of India RSETI Lead Bank Office Champa Bypass Road Janjgir-495001	M.Sc (Phy)	Director Ex-Officio	State Bank of India
7	Sri. C.P. Awasthi Nodel Officer State Bank of India RSETI LHO Hoshangabad Road Bhopal-462011	B.Com	Nodel Officer	State Bank of India
8	Sri. Arun Kumar Shrivastava Director State Bank of India RSETI, Lead Bank office Kanker-494334	M.Sc	Ex- Officio Director	State Bank of India
9	Sri. Y.U. Jikare Director RSETI, Bank of India Railway Lines Solapur-413006	M.Sc (Agri)	Director	Bank of India
10	Sri. G.G. Basappa Director K.P.J. Prabhu Artisan Training Institute Jogaradoddi -562109 Ramanagar Dist.,	M.A, LLB, CAIIB-I	Director	Canara Bank
11	Sri. V. Tharumaseelan Director Canara Bank RSETI, THENI -625531 Tamil Nadu State	B.Sc (Agri)	Director	Canara Bank

12	Sri. B.M. Krishnan Director Canara Bank RSETI Charring Cross, OOTY - 643001	M.Sc (Ag)	Director	Canara Bank
13	Sri. R. Kalyana Krishnan Director Canara Bank RSETI Asokapuram, Erode Tamilnadu-638004	M.Sc (Ag) D.C.L.	Director	Canara Bank
14	Sri. B.R. Hiremath Executive Director Farmers Resource Centre, c/o Lead District Office, Syndicate Bank Navanagar,Bagalkot	M.Sc (Ag) LLB, CAIIB, MBA	Executive Director	Syndicate Bank
15	Ms. Nalina.G.R Faculty RUDSETI Hinkal Road Mysore-570017	M.S.W.	Faculty	RUDSETI

State Bank of India	8
Bank of India	1
Canara Bank	4
Syndicate Bank	1
RUDSETI	1
Total	15