National Academy of RUDSETI

Chitrapur Bhavan, 2nd Floor, 15th Cross, 8th Main, Malleswaram, Bangalore-55 List of Participants of the TTP from 17-05-2010 to 27-05-2010 - Conducted at Hotel CITADEL, Bangalore - B.No. 08

Sl. No.	Name & Address of the participant	Qualification	Designation	Bank
1	M.V. Velayudhan Director Canara Bank RSETI Vellinezhi Panchayat Po. Kulakkad,Palakkad Kerala-679503	B.Com. CAIIB -I	Director	Canara Bank
2	M. Bala Krishnan Director Canara Bank RSETI Mathara, Block Office Compound, Po. Guruvayurappan Collage, Calicut, Kerala - 673014	MA PI CAIIB	Director	Canara Bank
3	chintaman Bhivram Walde Director, Star Swarojgar Prashikhan Sansthan Bank of India, Kauspalya, Niketan,Gondia Dist. Ph. 07182-252642	B.sc	Director	Canara Bank
4	Partha Chatterjee Director Canara Bank RSETI ETAH-207001 Uttar Pradesh State	BA, CAIIB, LLB	Director	Canara Bank
5	A. Gauri Sankar Director Canara Bank RSETI Dindigel-624001 Ph. 9431813172	MBA, B.sc, CAIIB, PGDDE, PGDMM, PGDFM, PGDHRM, PGDOM	Director	Canara Bank
6	Prem Kumar Sharma Director Canara Bank RSETI Near Dhanipur Block Dhanipur, Aligarh-202001	M.Com, LLB	Director	Canara Bank
7	H.S. Tripathi Director RSETI, MMS - II Bank of India, No. 153 A.B. Nagar, Unnao (UP)-209801	M.Sc (Ag) Agronomy	Director	Bank of India
8	P.S. Chamorshikar Director RSETI c/o Lead District Office, Gandhi Chowk, Bank of India Chamorshi Road Gadchiroli (M.S)	B.A	Director	Bank of India
9	Gautam Wasudeo Jambhule Director , RSETI, Bank of India Star Swarojgar Prashikshan Sansthan, Sub. Centre - Chandrapur- 442401	B.A	Director	Bank of India
10	S.Y. Jambhulkar Director, Bank of India Mahila Arthik Vikash Mahamandal Prangan MIDC area, Mohadi Tq. Dist., Bhandara Maharashtra State	B.A	Director	Bank of India

11	M.R. Salve Director, Bank of India Star Swarojgar Prashikshan Sansthan RSETI type of Institute 102, Kibe Towers, A.B. Road, Dewas-222018	B.Com	Director	Bank of India
12	Deepak Ojha Director RSETI c/o Bank of India LDM Office Tower Chowk Ujjain-456010	M.Sc , CAIIB	Director	Bank of India
13	Shankarbhai Niboriya Director, Bank of India Star Swarojgar Prashikshan Sansthan RSETI type of Institute Shajapur -460001 Madhya Pradesh State	B.Com	Director	Bank of India
14	Nand Kishore Shahi Director RSETI, Bank of India Khunti at Post Khunti Dist.,-834001	B.Sc, B.Com, LLB, CAIIB	Director	Bank of India
15	Binod Kr. Sinha Director RSETI, Bank of India c/o Bank of India Lohardaga Dist Jharkhand Ph. 06526-224066	B.Sc (Ag) CAIIB	Director	Bank of India
16	Arun Ramchandra Savardekar Bank of India Lead District Manager Vinayak Aportment Binkhambi Ganesh Mandir Kolhapur-416002	B.Com, MBA, CAIIB	Lead District Manager	Bank of India
17	H.S. Potdar Lead District Manager B ank of India Udyogbhavan, Vishrambag, Sangli-416415	M.Com, LLB, CAIIB	Lead District Manager	Bank of India
18	A.K. Gautam Director, Bank of India Star Swarojgar Prashikshan Sansthan RSETI type of Institute Bhopal Centre Bhopal, Ph.9755952744	M.A, LLB	Director	Bank of India
19	Veersen Boipai Director Star Swarojgar Prashikshan Sansthan RSETI Type Institute Chaibasa, West Singhbhom Jharkhand-833201	B.Com	Director	Bank of India
20	Mithilesh Kumar Mishra LDM cum Director RSETI, Bank of India Behind DC office Bokaro-827001	B.Sc, B.Com, CAIIB, MBA	Director	Bank of India
21	Ajit Kumar Dasgupta Director, RSETI, Bank of India Star Swarojgar Prashikhan Sansthan Dhanbad,K.G. Asharam Govindapur Road Dhanbad-826001	B.Sc, BA, CAIIB	Director	Bank of India

22	Chintaman Bhivram Walde Director, Star Swarojgar Prashikhan Sansthan Bank of India, Kauspalya, Niketan,Gondia Dist.	B.A	Director	Bank of India
	Ph. 07182-252642 Pankaj Ram			
	Director			
	State Bank of India RSETI			
23		B.Com	Director	State Bank of India
	Manikchak at Post			
	Malda Dist.,			
	West Bengal State Ajay Bajpai			
	Director			
24	State Bank of India RSETI	M.Sc	Director	State Bank of India
	Killai Noka Chourahu	IVI.SC	Director	State Bank of India
	Damoh (MP)-470661			
	I.B. Sharma			
	Chief Manager			
	State Bank of India			
25	Lead Bank Office	B.A	Chief Manager	State Bank of India
	Canal Road			
	Jammu-190001			
	R.L. Waza			
	Chief Manager			
26	State Bank of India	D.C.	Ch's Chiasana	Chata David afterilla
26	Lead Bank office	B.Sc	Chief Manager	State Bank of India
	Doda (J&K)			
	Ph.9797592685			
	Hari Ram			
	Director			
27	State Bank of India RSETI	B.A	Director	State Bank of India
27	Gorakhpur - 273001	D.A	Director	State Balik Of Illula
	Uttar Pradesh State			
	Ph. 9415545993			
	A.K. Srivastava			
	Director			
28	State Bank of India RSETI	B.Sc	Director	State Bank of India
	Station Road			
	BASTI - 272002			
	Uttar Pradesh State			
	A.N. Bhardwaj			
	Chief Manager			
20	State Bank of India	NA C = / A = \	Chief Manager	Chaha Danil, af India
29	Lead Bank Office	M.Sc (Ag)	Chief Manager	State Bank of India
	Changspa, Leh			
	Jammu & Kashmir			
	Ph. 9622960937 Jai Prakash Pandey			
	Director			
	State Bank of India RSETI			
30	Umariya	M.Sc, DCA, AMF	Director	State Bank of India
	Madhya Pradesh State			
	Ph. 9425852221			
	Basant Ram			
	Chief Manager			
31	Lead Bank	BA, CAIIB, Dip.	Chief Manager	State Bank of India
	State Bank of India			
L	Kargil (J&K)-134109			<u> </u>
	R.L. Bhagat			
	Director			
32	State Bank of India RSETI	M.A	Director	State Bank of India
	Near State Bank of India Janjgir, Dist., Janjgir Champa			
	Ph. 07817-222659			

33	Sudarshan Samal Director Andhra Bank- RSETI AT: Tampra Chatrapur Ganjam Dist. Orissa-761020	B.Sc (Ag)	Director	Andhra Bank
34	M. Venkateswarlu Director Syndicate Bank Institute of Rural Entrepreneurship Development Venkatachalam-524320 Nillore Dist Andhra Pradesh State	M.Sc (Ag)	Director	Andhra Bank
35	T. Mahendran Director Indian Bank RSETI R.R. Mohal Kondalampatti Bye Pass, Salem	M.Sc (Ag), CAIIB	Director	Indian Bank
36	A. Karunakaran Director Rural Training Centre Karaikudi Tamil Nadu Ph. 04565-230904	M.Sc (Ag), CAIIB	Director	Indian Bank
37	A.N. Ravishankar Director COBSETI Kadur Road Chikmagalur-577201	M.F.Sc. CAIIB	Director	Corporation Bank
38	Radhey Shyam Meena Director RUDSETI Watershed Building Near LIC Office Ajad Nagar Bhilwara, Rajasthan	M.A in Hindi	Director	Syndicate Bank
39	Vishala B. Mallapur Principal Mahila Jnanavikas Training Institute SKDRDP Hubli, Ph. 8123618837	B.Com, LLB, MLISC, Mphil	Principal	SKDRDP
40	Vinutha.K.G Faculty Bhoruka, SKDRDP Centre for Rural Excellence Belthangady Dharmasthala, D.K	MSW	Faculty	SKDRDP

Canara Bank	6
Bank of India	16
State Bank of India	10
Andhra Bank	2
Indian Bank	2
Corporation Bank	1
Syndicate Bank	1
SKDRDP	2
Total	40